Important dates

  • Date expired: Fall Sports Physicals are already due
  • Sunday, Aug 11: Tony Azevedo/Merrill Moses Clinic, Clovis (not sanctioned by THS, this would be on your own)
  • Monday, Aug 13:  First day of classes, see practice schedule above
  • Saturday, Aug 18: Boys practice, possible girls (tba)
  • Monday, Aug 20: 2018 Water Polo Parent Meeting, 6PM at the pool (This date was just changed.)
  • Friday, Aug 24: THS Water Polo BBQ (details TBA)
  • Saturday, Aug 25: Varsity Boys scrimmage jamboree, Merced, all day
  • Saturday, Aug 25: JV & Varsity Girls scrimmage jamboree, El Cap & Golden Valley, all day
  • Saturday, Sept 1: Varsity Boys scrimmage jamboree, Modesto area, all day
  • Sunday, Sept 2: Possible Varsity Boys team building activity (specifics TBA)
  • Monday, Sept 3: Varsity Girls scrimmage jamboree, Modesto area, all day (more on this later)
  • Tuesday, Sept 11: First non-league v. Oakdale
  • Monday, Sept 17: Non-league v. Buhach Colony
  • Wednesday, Sept 19: first CCAL game